Contact Watermark

Mark Bolton
Mobile(705) 220-2132
Emailmark.bolton@watermark.ca
Colin Powell
Mobile(519) 217-3439
Emailcolin.powell@watermark.ca
Gary Fricke - Business Development
Mobile(519) 217-3734
Emailgary.fricke@watermark.ca
Anne Medcof - Water Efficiency Manager
Mobile(416) 904-0337
Emailanne.medcof@watermark.ca
Vic Danyla - Training Manager
Mobile(226) 973-9197
Emailvic.danyla@watermark.ca
Watermark Solutions Ltd.
Suite 20, 169 Dufferin Street South
Alliston, Ontario, CANADA
L9R 1E6
24 hr. Emergency(647) 823-2132
Toll Free(855) 293-LEAK (5325)
Telephone(705) 250-0368
Facsimile(705) 435-5054
Salessales@watermark.ca

RatePoint Site Seal Follow us on twitter

Facebook Like us on Facebook